Innungsvorstand

LIM Ing. Johann Hackl
LIM Ing. Johann Hackl
Landesinnung der Metalltechniker

T: 03182/44 20-0
F: 03182/44 20-17
E: ecotech@ecotech.at

---
Erich Karl Urch
Erich Karl Urch
LIM-Stellvertreter

T: 03464/22 52-0
F: 03464/22 75
E: erich.urch@mus-max.at

---
Martin Haider
Martin Haider
LIM-Stellvertreter

Tel.: 03577/81375-0
Fax: 03577/81375-4
E-Mail: haider.martin@aon.at

---
WEITERE AUSSCHUSS MITGLIEDER

Friedrich Peter Obad

Obad Beschriftungen Gesellschaft m.b.H.

8020 Graz, Karlauerstraße 57

T: 0316/7084-0 F: 0316/7084-30 E: obad@obad.at

Christine Krenn

Karl Leicht Gesellschaft m.b.H.

8042 Graz, St. Peter Hauptstraße 6

T: 0316/471256-11 F: 0316/471256 E: office@leicht.co.at

Johann Raudner

8573 Kainach b. Voitsberg,

Hemmerberg 4a

T: 03148/275 F: 03148/275-4 E: johann_raudner@direkt.at

KoR Manfred Herbert Dix

8010 Graz, Färbergasse 4

T: 0316/822322 F: 0316/822322

Andreas Johann Pfingstl

8362 Söchau, Übersbach 40

T: 03387/2890 F: 03387/30090 E: schlosserei.pfingstl@aon.at

Hermann Wiltschnigg

8614 Breitenau am Hochlantsch,

Breitenauer Straße 60

T: 03866/2217 F: 03866/2889 E: office@wiltschnigg.at

Günther Friedrich Jauk

VTK Veredelungstechnik Krieglach GmbH

8670 Krieglach, Eisenhammerstraße 7

T: 03855/40100 F: 03855/40103-55 E: guenther.jauk@vtk.sed.cc

Franz Haiderer

8020 Graz, Wienerstraße 87

T: 0316/714851 F: 0316/714851-15 E: f.haiderer@rosenkranz.at

Ewald Stani

8451 Heimschuh, Gauitsch 58

T: 03456/3603 E: ewald@kunstschmiede-stani.at

Alois Zenz

8413 St. Georgen a. d. Stiefing,

Laubegg 8

T: 03183/60249 E: alois.zenz@gmx.at

Wolfgang Tilp

8223 Stubenberg, Buchberg 62

T: 03176/8888 F: 03176/8888 E: schmiedefeuerwerk@aon.at

Helmut Muralter

8055 Graz, Herrgottwiesgasse 207

T: 0316/292114 F: 0316/292114-4 E: muralter@sv-netzwerk.at

Markus Robert Gosch

Gosch & Zmugg Metallbau GmbH

8410 Wildon, Oberer Markt 109

T: 03182/40360 F: 03182/40360-6 E: office@gosch-zmugg.at

Sigurd Wolfhard Fahringer

Sigurd Fahringer, Haus der Technik GmbH

8951 Trautenfels, Trautenfels 59

T: 03682/22272 F: 03682/22625 E: info@fahringer.st

Günter Galli

Galli Gesellschaft m.b.H.

8504 Preding, Mettersdorf 23

T: 03185/2407 F: 03185/2407-22 E: office@gallimetall.at

Arnold Rojko

8101 Gratkorn, Harter Straße 27

T: 03124/23088 F: 03124/23076 E: a.rojko@utanet.at